A Little Fear…

can really be a great motivator to get me out here and learning WordPress.  Something unexpected happened at my work, something  significant enough for me to re-evaluate my career path.  I still need a steady income until this takes off, so I need to safeguard my employment.  My ultimate goal is to blog for money-make enough money to support me and familia.  This will free up my time to do the things that I enjoy-dance, travel, cook, learn new things. I would also like to contribute to something meaningful instead of someone else’s bottom line.

Next time: what my pooches like best.

Leave a Reply

